Photo Gallery – Town Hall: An Evening of Murder


Meet the cast of Town Hall: An Evening of Murder

Max Smith (Herb Fuller) is the Mayor of Balls Bluff.


Barney Stone-Smith (Herbert DuVall) is the Sheriff of Balls Bluff.


Moose Smith (James Campanella) owns the town bank.


Dinah Smith (Lori Brooks) owns the town restaurant, Dinah's Diner.


Luna Smith (Sonya Kalian) is the town psychic.


Wendy Pompadour (Jerri Wiseman) is the local beautician.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *